The Right Honourable The Lord Young of Graffham

 The Right Honourable Michael Portillo

Matthew Parris

The Right Honourable The Lord Finkelstein

His Excellency, Euripides L. Evriviades, High Commissioner for the Republic of Cyprus to the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Nigel Waterson

Peter Droussiotis

The Right Honourable  Matt Hancock

Katherine West

Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou

Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou

The Right Honourable Sajid Javid